New Postcards, new exhibit and new Print Prices

As of early June (hopefully June 10 or so) I will be exhibiting a few of my prints at Freundsaft. The show will be a mix of regular prints and prints on canvas (a first). I will also have some postcards printed – another first – which when they are finished will be available at Freundsaft and Buchhandlung Schwarz. I will also sell them through my website in packets of 10 in a little bit.

Looking at how much this exhibit cost, and since I have not raised the prices for my fine art prints (limited and numbered, available by emailing me) since 2008, I will also slightly raise my prices as of June 15, since costs of production have increased over the last few years. If you have been toying with the idea of purchasing a print of one of my images for a while, now would be a good time. Send me an email and I will have the image made and sent to you asap.

As a teaser, here are previews of the postcards I will have made (click on the images for larger size):

Arctic Ground Squirrel_preview

Fehrle201205-6157-Mathisleweiher_600dpi

Fehrle201210-3019-Eisbärin & Cub_reduziert

Otter

2 responses

  1. Reinhold Dham

    Date: 3 Jun 2014 To : johannes.fehrle@fehrle-photography.com

    From: reinholddham@live.de

    Subject: Neue Postkarten

    Lieber Johannes, ich kenne nicht die Gepflogenheiten der hier üblichen Geschäftsabläufe. Wir sind aber sehr interessiert an Deinen Tier-Postkarten. Schicke uns bitte 10 Stück mit Angabe, wohin wir was überweisen können. Herzliche Grüße von Hanna und Reinhold

    June 3, 2014 at 12:38 am

    • Werde ich tun, es dauert allerdings noch ein wenig. Vielleicht kann ich sie ja bei einem Besuch demnächst direkt mitbringen?!

      June 3, 2014 at 5:10 am

Leave a comment