Alaska Exhibition in Stuttgart, Germany

Finally here is the invitation card for my upcoming exhibition in Stuttgart, Germany (June 15 – September 21, 2012).

You can also download the invitation as a pdf here.

I will be exhibiting many of the same prints I also had on display in my exhibit at the Carl-Schurz-Haus in 2009, but plan to add a few from the original as well as a more recent trip to the panhandle in 2011. I hope a fair number of people will show up for the opening, during which I will show many more images from my 2008 trip, as well as a recent trip from last year and talk about the making of a few of the images on display.

My talk will take place at 7 p.m. on Thursday June 14.

One response

  1. Tolle Sache! Termin ist vorgemerkt! Ich hoffe, dass ich am 14.Juni Zeit habe! Werde in meinem Umfeld ein bißchen Werbung dafür machen und bringe vielleicht noch ein paar Leute mit.

    Gruß Matthias

    May 21, 2012 at 11:46 pm

Leave a Reply

